01 February 2018
2018 T.D.M.C.C AGM

Club AGM held on Thursday and a goodnumber of members attended. The existing Chairman (Dennis Pearce) decided to stand down after four year in the position and we all like to thank him for the work, time and effort he put in during his time.

Show C0-ordinator (TimOverton) stood down as well this year, a good effort was made by him for the Bike shows he organised and thank you for your time and effort. No show Co-ordinator elected this year as we decided that every one was going to play a role for the 2018 Bike Show to be held on the 15th July 2018.


New Committee elected for 2018 by members of the club.

Chairman :-           Derek Crossley

Co-Chairman:-        Mark Lister

Treasurer :-            Matthew Brookbank

Secretaries :-          Ken Henry/Richard Herring

BMF Liaison Officer: John Smith

Grounds person:     John Emery

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement